MCCLA is located in the heart of the Mission district in San Francisco, California

Address:
Administration:
Box Office:
Office Hours:
Operation Hours:

2868 Mission Street, San Francisco CA 94110 (map)
415-821-1155
415-643-2785
Tue-Fri: 10:00am-5:30pm
Mon: 5:00-9:45pm | Tue-Fri: 10:00am to 9:45pm | Sat: 10:00-5:30pm


MCCLA Departments

Accounting
Box Office
Classes / Outreach
Events & Media
Fund Development / Marketing
Gallery
Information
Mission Grafica
Reception
Rentals
Volunteers
Youth Program

bookkeeping@missionculturalcenter.org
boxoffice@missionculturalcenter.org
outreach@missionculturalcenter.org
events@missionculturalcenter.org
development@missionculturalcenter.org
gallery@missionculturalcenter.org
info@missionculturalcenter.org
grafica@missionculturalcenter.org
reception@missionculturalcenter.org
bookings@missionculturalcenter.org
volunteers@missionculturalcenter.org
youth@missionculturalcenter.org

(415) 643-2777
(415) 643-2785
(415) 643-2787
(415) 643-2796
(415) 643-2798
(415) 643-2797
(415) 821-1155
(415) 643-2786
(415) 821-1155
(415) 643-2776
(415) 643-2776
(415) 643-2787

Staff

Claudia Abrego
Adrián Arias
Lillian Botello
Nicolas Cevallos
Brenda Chow
Tearsa Hammock
Efraín Hernádez
Andreina Maldonado
Deifilia Valentina Montoya
Leticia Paez
Gerardo Perez
Angelica A. Rodriguez
Jennie Emire Rodriguez
Marsha Shaw
Ana I Tafolla

Facilities
Multimedia
Reception
Bookings / Volunteers
Bookkeeping
House / Techs
Front Desk / Security
Events / Media
Operations / HR
Arts Ed / Outreach
Facilities Maintenance
Gallery
Executive Director
Mission Gráfica
Box Office



Board of Directors

Francisco Gomez
Luis Paez
Paulo Acosta Cabezas
Magdalena Blackmer
Rosa E.Jaquez
Eduardo A. Ramirez





Chair
Vice Chair












franciscogomez@missionculturalcenter.org


magdalena@missionculturalcenter.org