*

MCCLA is located in the heart of the Mission district in San Francisco, California

Business Name:
Address/Contact:
Shipping/Delivery:
Main Office:
Box Office:
Customer Service:
Office Hours:
Operation Hours:

Mission Cultural Center for Latino Arts
2868 Mission Street, San Francisco CA 94110 (map) | Attention: Reception
2868 Mission Street, San Francisco, CA 94110 | Tues to Fri 10am - 5:30pm
415-821-1155
415-643-2785
415.821.1155 / 415.643.7285
Tue-Fri: 10:00am-5:30pm
Mon: 5:00-9:45pm | Tue-Fri: 10:00am to 9:45pm | Sat: 10:00-5:30pm


MCCLA Departments

Accounting
Box Office
Classes / Outreach
Events & Media
Fundraising
Gallery
Information
Mission Grafica
Reception
Rentals
Volunteers
Youth Program

bookkeeping@missionculturalcenter.org
boxoffice@missionculturalcenter.org
outreach@missionculturalcenter.org
events@missionculturalcenter.org
fundraising@missionculturalcenter.org
gallery@missionculturalcenter.org
info@missionculturalcenter.org
grafica@missionculturalcenter.org
reception@missionculturalcenter.org
bookings@missionculturalcenter.org
volunteers@missionculturalcenter.org
youth@missionculturalcenter.org

(415) 643-2777
(415) 643-2785
(415) 643-2787
(415) 643-2796
(415) 643 2798 
(415) 643-2797
(415) 821-1155
(415) 643-2786
(415) 821-1155
(415) 643-2776
(415) 643-2776
(415) 643-2787

Staff

-
Lillian Botello
Belete Ejersa
Mara Hernandez
Jerald Girard
Manuel Alejandro Meza
Deifilia Valentina Montoya
Patricia Morales
Guillermo Ornelas
Gerardo Perez
Angelica A. Rodriguez
Jennie Emire Rodriguez
Marsha Shaw
Ana I Tafolla
-

Facilities
Reception
Bookkeeping
Multimedia
House / Techs
Events / Media
Operations / HR
Bookings / Volunteers
ArtsEd / Outreach Coordinator
Facilities Maintenance
Gallery
Executive Director
Mission Gráfica
Box Office
Front Desk / Security



Board of Directors

Francisco Gomez
Luis Paez
Isabel M. Barraza
Irene Gomez
Nephtali Gonzalez
Rosa E. Jaquez


Chair - franciscogomez@missionculturalcenter.org
Vice Chair / Treasurer
Secretary




   

Privacy statement:

Secure transaction using authorize.net

Refund/return policy:

Tickets

Classes are on a drop in basses it is recommended to purchase your ticket 10-15 minutes prior to attending to your class. MCCLA is not responsible for any lost, damaged or stolen items. Ticket expires 60-days from the date of purchase.

Policy

ALL SALES ARE FINAL. No refunds or exchanges. In the event of a cancellation for which there is a rescheduled date later on, a refund for this ticket may be issued at the option of the management.

Conditions of sales

NO REFUNDS OR EXCHANGES. YOU ASSUME ALL RISK AND DANGER INCIDENTAL TO THE CLASSES, EXHIBITION, EVENT, OR PERFORMANCE WHETHER OCCURRING PRIOR TO, DURING, OR AFTER SAID SHOW. YOU ASSUME ALL RISK AND DANGER OF INJURY AND YOU AGREE THAT THE MANAGEMENT, ITS AGENTS, AND THE PERFORMERS ARE NOT RESPONSIBLE OR LIABLE FOR ANY INJURIES RESULTING FROM SUCH CAUSES. NO ALCOHOL, DRUGS, WEAPONS, FOOD, OR GLASS CONTAINERS ALLOWED. NO RECORDING DEVICES, STILL CAMERAS, OR VIDEO CAMERAS PERMITTED. NO TRANSMISSION OR AIDING IN TRANSMITTING ANY DESCRIPTION, ACCOUNT, PICTURE, OR REPRODUCTION OF THE EVENT, PERFORMANCE, OR EXHIBITION. YOU HEREBY CONSENT TO THE REASONABLE SEARCH FOR ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGES, DRUGS, OR WEAPONS. YOU FURTHER CONSENT TO THE USE OF YOUR IMAGE OR LIKENESS INCIDENTAL TO ANY DISPLAY, TRANSMISSION, OR REPRODUCTION OF THE EVENT. MANAGEMENT RESERVES THE RIGHT TO REFUSE ADMISSION OR EJECT ANY PERSON WHOSE CONDUCT IS DEEMED BY MANAGEMENT TO BE DISORDERLY OR WHO FAILS TO COMPLY WITH THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS HEREIN.

Terms And Conditions

Secure we legitimate business with tax